I Am Not Charles


…and that’s it for the W2E writeups

Posted in the Foyer by Joe on October 3, 2010
Tags: ,

I have notes on the remaining 1.5 days of the Web 2.0 Expo, which I had planned to write up on the plane home on Thursday and post on Friday. But due to a horrendous series of hurricane-related travel problems, I didn’t get home until late Friday evening and writing things up for this blog was the last thing on my mind while rushing around trying to find out if I could get home at all. And tomorrow I leave for a 2 week vacation, so that’s all I have time for. Sorry about that, folks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

