I Am Not Charles


Blog of the trivial

Posted in the Utility Room by Joe on June 9, 2008
Tags:

This is the second time in the past two weeks I sat down to post about an ingenious workaround I found, only to find out it wasn’t necessary. I like to post a code sample saying, “This should work, but it turns out to be more complicated than that,” and then build up the less obvious solution. But both of my simple test cases worked just fine, leaving me without an entry. “Hey, this really obvious thing should work – and it does! Good night!”

This is leaving this blog a little thin.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

